{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/6

Sontag Shogun & Lau Nau - Valo Siroutuu (CD/Album/2022) 【JP-EDITION/日本限定盤】

2,500 JPY

About shipping cost

■ Valo Siroutuu ■ by Sontag Shogun & Lau Nau Tracklist / 曲目 1. Badminton Motif 2. Leikkikalu 3. Dusk Bells 4. Valo Siroutuu 5. Suddenly, This Darkness Comes Over Your Face  6. Hämeentie 7. On Perceiving Time 8. Aaltoja   9. Hidas Laulu  10. Kuiskaan Itselleni  11. Hares Motif  12. Trampoliinilla Ikuisuuteen  *Bonus Tracks for Japan Edition Only / 日本盤のみのボーナストラック2曲 13. Haruno Nokorika (Haco Remix) * 14. Leikkikalu (FilFla Remix) *   Personnel: Laura Naukkarinen: Vocals, Violin, Modular Synth, Glockenspiel Jesse Perlstein: Vocals, Synths, Field Recordings, Toys, Tape Jeremy Young: Guitar, Oscillators, Radio, Amplified Objects, Tape Ian Temple: Piano, Moog Minitaur Composed by Laura Naukkarinen, Jesse Perlstein, Jeremy Young, and Ian Temple Art Direction and Design by Anna Bernhardt A collaborative album by the New York based neo-classical ambient music trio, Sontag Shogun and the Finnish vocalist/sound artist, Lau Nau. *The Japan Edition CD exclusively includes two bonus tracks remixed by Haco (vocal, electronics) and FilFla [aka Keiichi Sugimoto (electronics) feat. Moskitoo (vocal]. NY出身のアヴァン・アンビエント・トリオ Sontag Shogun とフィンランドの歌姫サウンドアーティスト Lau Nau の初コラボレーション・アルバム。 *日本盤CDのみに、Haco (Vo, electronics) と FilFla [aka 杉本佳一 (electronics) feat. Moskitoo (Vo)] のリミックス2曲がボーナストラックとして収録されています。 *Limited CD edition, in 15cm x 15cm box. Includes 16 page booklet and art card. *限定日本盤CD。15cm x 15cm ボックス、アートカード、16ページブックレット付 ☁ Details http://fleursy.com/riccolabel/discography/ric079_english.html 詳細 http://fleursy.com/riccolabel/discography/ric079_japanese.html ♪ Samples / 試聴 https://riccolabel.bandcamp.com/album/valo-siroutuu ■ Label / レーベル ■ Ricco Label (RIC079) (JP) Released by Beacon Sound (USA) / Ricco Label (JP)

Sale Items