{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/3

VA - Ftrarri Collection 4 (CD/Album/2016)

Last 1

Original price 2,000 JPY

1,000 JPY

50% OFF

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

About shipping cost

■ Ftrarri Collection 4 ■ by Various Artists フタリ・コレクション4 Tracklist / 曲目 1- Los Glissandinos (19:37) Los Glissandinos Klaus Filip: lloopp Kai Fagaschinski: clarinet 2- Bunsho Nishikawa / Tim Olive / Haco (10:38) Bunsho Nishikawa 西川文章: guitar Tim Olive: electric guitar Haco: electronics, voice 3- Katsura Yamauchi / Ko Ishikawa / Tetsu Saitoh (27:33) Katsura Yamauchi 山内桂: alto saxophone Ko Ishikawa 石川高: sho etsu Saitoh 齋藤徹: contrabass Recorded live at Ftarri Festival, UrBANGUILD, Kyoto, April 13, 2008 (2), and SuperDeluxe, Tokyo, April 19, 2008 (1), and at Ftarri doubtmusic Festival, SuperDeluxe, Tokyo, September 19, 2010 (3) 2008年4月13日 Ftarri Festival (2)、京都「アバンギルド」にてライヴ録音 2008年4月19日 Ftarri Festival (1)、2010年9月19日 Ftarri doubtmusic Festival (3)、東京「スーパー・デラックス」にてライヴ録音 Recorded by Chihei Hatakeyama 畠山地平 (1), Bunsho Nishikawa 西川文章 (2), and Masahide Ando (3) Mixed by Chihei Hatakeyama (1, 3) and Bunsho Nishikawa (2) Mastered by Chihei Hatakeyama Artwork and design by Cathy Fishman *Matte Laminate Jacket マット加工・紙ジャケット Ftarri Collection, a 7-CD set in a limited edition of 300, has sold out. To mark the occasion, each of the 7 CDs is being sold separately. The first Ftarri Festival was held in April 2008 at SuperDeluxe in Tokyo and at UrBANGUILD in Kyoto. In September 2013, the Ftarri doubtmusic Festival was held jointly with the label doubtmusic at SuperDeluxe, Tokyo. Ftarri Collection consists of carefully selected recordings from both festivals. "Ftarri Collection 4" consists of 3 tracks: a performance by Los Glissandinos (Klaus Filip and Kai Fagaschinaki) at the festival in Tokyo in 2008; a trio by Bunsho Nishikawa, Tim Olive, and Haco from the 2008 festival in Kyoto; and a trio by Katsura Yamauchi, Ko Ishikawa, and Tetsu Saitoh from the 2010 festival. 300セット限定発売されたCD7枚組『Ftarri Collection』の完売を機に、CD7枚の分売を開始。第一回の Ftarri Festival は、2008年4月に東京、スーパー・デラックスと京都、アバンギルドで開催。2013年9月には、doubtmusic レーベルと共同で Ftarri doubtmusic Festival を東京、スーパー・デラックスで開催。Ftarri Collection には、これらのフェスティヴァルで録音したライヴ演奏を厳選収録。 "Ftarri Collection 4" には、2008年東京でのフェスティヴァルより1曲 (Klaus Filip と Kai Fagaschinski のデュオ "Los Glissandinos")、2008年京都でのフェスティヴァルより1曲(西川文章、Tim Olive、Haco のトリオ)、2010年のフェスティヴァルより1曲 (山内桂、石川高、齋藤徹のトリオ ) の全3曲を収録。 ■ Label / レーベル ■ Ftarri (Japan) ♪Samples / 試聴 Track1 Track2 Track3 ☁ Details / 詳細

Sale Items